7 thoughts on “Worth…

  1. Yes! It is so frustratingly true! I tell myself that I am a shipwreck a lot of times… and behold, here I am! Lol, but when I can stop everything that I am doing, I can feel who I can be… that’s when I make new agreements with myself and my potentials. Beautiful Post.

    1. EXACTLY!! and thank you! The law of attraction “like attracts like,” and that by focusing on positive or negative thoughts, one can bring about positive or negative results 🙂 you’re not a shipwreck …. silly! lol…. perhaps you just have a few ideas that can use a bit of shifting … that’s all … it takes time … acceptance, love, and patents 🙂

  2. I will ponder this post over the weekend – and come up with a multi-faceted answer, I am sure. In the meantime, one thing I know for sure: I am an appreciative Inspiremi follower!

      1. I used to post on an old site that I left, hence the influx of how many I have posted in a short time frame…

        There are some days though, I have 5-7 stories come to me and I put them down on paper to share. Songs too. I have gotten back into songwriting and I couldn’t be happier.

Leave a comment