Doesn’t Really Matter…

Do I have to be alone?
Should I stay where I am?
Do I go?
Do I love him?
Does he even care?

Does any of this really matter?

Do I keep this or that?
Should I give it away?
Do I move away?
Should I stay?

Does any of this really matter?

Do I want to love?
Do I want to learn?
Do I want to live?
Do I want to give?

Does any of this really matter?

It all matters and it all doesn’t matter.. its all an illusion!
It is all of the “stuff” that we make up in our heads to drive us crazy.
Our so called wants and needs….
Our so called likes and dislikes..
Our conditions… expectations … our thinking.

Well, I’m giving it all away!

No more overthinking
No more wants and needs
No more future.. or past
No more expectations ..or correlations

NO…. MORE! Because in the end… it doesn’t really matter!!

Leave a Reply

